• TS PGECET Counselling Code: GRCP1
  • TS EAMCET Counselling Code: GRCP
Virtual Tour of GRCP

Faculty


S.No. Faculty Name Photo Qualification Department Designation Experience Email id CV
1 Dr. M. Ganga Raju M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmacology Professor and Principal 20.6 years ganga8000@grcp.ac.in
2 Dr. Gyati Shilakari Asthana M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmaceutics Professor 20.4 years gyati8061@grcp.ac.in
3 Dr. Sneha R Nawale M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmacognosy Professor 17.5 years sneha8032@grcp.ac.in
4 Dr. N.V.L Suvarchala Reddy V M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmacology Associate Professor 17 years suvarchala8018@grcp.ac.in
5 Dr. Ceema Mathew M. Pharmacy., Ph.D. Pharmaceutical Analysis Associate Professor 20 years ceema8003@grcp.ac.in
6 Dr. N. Swathi M. Pharmacy., Ph.D. Pharmaceutical Chemistry Associate Professor 18.5 years swathi8006@grcp.ac.in
7 Dr. Jagadeesh Induru M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmaceutics Associate Professor 26 years jagadeesh8002@grcp.ac.in
8 Dr. Monika Nijhawan M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmaceutics Associate Professor 19.5 years monika8009@grcp.ac.in
9 Dr Durga Panikumar Anumolu M. Pharmacy., Ph.D. Pharmaceutical Analysis Associate Professor & HOD 16 years durga8017@grcp.ac.in
10 Dr. Shashikala Metri M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmacognosy Associate Professor 15 years shashikala8052@grcp.ac.in
11 Dr. P. Veeresh Babu M. Pharmacy., Ph.D. Pharmacology Associate Professor 13 years veeresh8034@grcp.ac.in
12 Dr. G. Sailaja M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmaceutics Associate Professor 13 years sailaja8082@grcp.ac.in
13 Dr. G. Ashok M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmaceutical Analysis Assistant Professor 12 years ashokgorja8@grcp.ac.in
14 Dr. Prathiba Bharathi Mare M.Pharmacy, Ph.D Pharmaceutical Analysis Associate Professor 14 years prathibha8086@grcp.ac.in
15 Dr. N. Sree Lakshmi M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmacology Assistant Professor 07 years lakshmi8064@grcp.ac.in
16 Dr. Manish Kumar Bommaka M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmaceutical Chemistry Assistant professor 2 Years manish8081@grcp.ac.in
17 Dr Rajeswari Aleti M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmaceutics Assistant Professor 10.5 years rajeswari8085@grcp.ac.in
18 Dr. Venna R Surya Anusha M. Pharmacy., Ph.D Pharmaceutics Assistant professor 8 years vrsanusha8088@grcp.ac.in
19 Mrs. M. Lakshmi Madhuri M. Pharmacy., (Ph.D) Pharmaceutical Chemistry Assistant Professor 6 years madhuri8072@grcp.ac.in
20 Mr. Vivek Kumar Tiwari M. Pharmacy., (Ph.D) Pharmacology Assistant Professor 9 years vivek8033@grcp.ac.in
21 Mrs. K. Mamatha M. Pharmacy., (Ph.D) Pharmaceutics Assistant Professor 13 years kolamamatha8074@grcp.ac.in
22 Mrs. Ch. Srilatha M. Pharmacy., (Ph.D) Pharmaceutics Assistant Professor 10.6 years srilatha8053@grcp.ac.in
23 Mrs. Ch Soujanya M. Pharmacy., (Ph.D) Pharmaceutical Chemistry Assistant professor 9 years soujanya8056@grcp.ac.in
24 Mrs. B Karuna Devi M. Pharmacy., (Ph.D) Pharmaceutical Chemistry Assistant Professor 13 years karuna8062@grcp.ac.in
25 MD BAKHATWAR M. Pharmacy , (Ph.D) Pharmaceutics Assistant Professor 7 years bakhatwar8084@grcp.ac.in
26 Mrs. M. Mamatha M. Pharmacy Pharmacology Assistant Professor 3 years mamatha8069@grcp.ac.in
27 Mrs Syed Sara Afreen M. Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Analysis Assistant Professor 2 years sara8073@grcp.ac.in
28 Mrs. K. Pavani M. Pharmacy Pharmacology Assistant Professor 1.7 Years pavani8071@grcp.ac.in
29 Mrs. D. Vijaya Durga M. Pharmacy Pharmaceutical Analysis Assistant Professor 14 years vijayadurga8076@grcp.ac.in
30 Mrs Ganapathineedi Kinnera Ratna Sri M. Pharmacy Pharmacology Assistant professor 1.7 year kinnera8077@grcp.ac.in
31 Mrs Nabamita Basu M. Pharmacy Pharmaceutics Assistant Professor 3 years nabamita8080@grcp.ac.in
32 Mrs. Shabnam Kumari Thakur M. Pharmacy Pharmacology Assistant Professor 1.7 years shabnam8079@grcp.ac.in
33 Mrs. Prathyusha M. Pharmacy Pharmaceutics Assistant Professor 1 year prathyusha8083@grcp.ac.in
34 Mrs. P. A D G Lakshmi M. Pharmacy. Pharmacology Assistant professor 1 year ahalyapati8087@grcp.ac.in
35 Mrs K Vinatha M.Sc Mathematics, M.Sc Statistics Basic Science Assistant Professor 17.5 years Vinatha8008@grcp.ac.in